Lowell United Methodist Church
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Reaching the Lost, Teaching the Found
Search this site.View the site map.

Leadership Team


Tim Constien


Cell: 404-915-0304
Church Office: 770-854-5804
Email: tim@lowell-umc.org (click on email address to send an email)

Karen Little

Worship Chair, Musician


Mike Lyle

Lay Leader


Cathie Lyle

Council Chair


Becky Mashburn



Janie Willis

Financial Secretary


Corey Hendricks

Trustees Chair


David Adams

United Methodist Men


Karen Terry

United Methodist Women


Cathy Hearn

Financial Chair


Jena Mashburn-Dewberry

Membership Secretary


Janice Marshall

SPRC Chair